mailing list

SEE DAVID LIVE ON TOUR IN YOUR CITY!

An Official Source for An Evening with David Sedaris Tickets.

 

Date City Venue Tickets
Fri., July 31, 2015 Nantucket Mary P. Walker Auditorium tickets
Sat., August 1, 2015 3pm Martha's Vineyard Old Whaling Church - Edgartown tickets
Sat., August 1, 2015 8pm Martha's Vineyard Old Whaling Church - Edgartown tickets
Sun., Oct. 11, 2015 Westhampton Beach Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center tickets
Mon.,Oct. 12, 2015 Providence Providence Performing Arts Center tickets
Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 Northampton Academy of Music Theatre tickets
Mon., Oct. 19, 2015 Burlington, VT Flynn Center for the Performing Arts tickets
Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 Portland, ME Merrill Auditorium tickets
Sun.,Oct. 25, 2015 Louisville, KY The Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall tickets
Mon., Oct. 26, 2015 Ann Arbor, MI Michigan Theater tickets
Tues., Oct. 27, 2015 South Bend, IN Morris PAC tickets
Wed.,Oct. 28, 2015 Indianapolis, IN Clowes Memorial tickets
Thurs., Oct. 29, 2015 Memphis, TN Michael D. Rose Theatre tickets
Fri.,Oct. 30, 2015 Chicago, IL Auditorium Theatre tickets
Thurs., Nov. 12, 2015 Spokane, WA Bing Cosby Theatre tickets
Mon., Nov. 16, 2015 San Francisco, CA War Memorial Opera House tickets
Wed., Nov. 18, 2015 San Jose, CA Center for the Performing Arts tickets