mailing list

SEE DAVID LIVE ON TOUR IN YOUR CITY!

An Official Source for An Evening with David Sedaris Tickets.

Date City Venue Tickets
Tues., July 26, 2016 Martha's Vineyard Old Whaling Church tickets
Wed., July 27, 2016 Martha's Vineyard Martha's Vineyard PAC tickets
Thurs., July 28, 2016 Nantucket Mary P. Walker Auditorium tickets
Mon., August 1, 2016 Newport Jane Pickens Theater tickets
Thurs., October 6, 2016 New Haven, CT Shubert Theatre tickets
Sat., October 8, 2016 Ithaca, NY State Theatre tickets
Wed., October 12, 2016 State College, PA State Theatre tickets
Tues., October 18, 2016 Charlottesville, VA MLK Performing Arts Center tickets
Wed., October 19, 2016 Greensboro, NC Carolina Theatre tickets
Mon., October 24, 2016 Baton Rouge, LA River Center Theatre for the Arts tickets
Tues., October 25, 2016 New Orleans, LA Orpheum Theatre tickets
Thurs., October 27, 2016 Bloomington, IN IU Auditorium tickets
Mon., November 7, 2016 Santa Fe, NM Lensic Performing Arts Center tickets
Tues., November 15, 2016 Pasadena, CA Pasadeana Civic Auditorium tickets
Tues., February 7, 2017 Maui Maui Arts & Cultural Center tickets
Wed., February 8, 2017 Honolulu Blaisdell Center tickets